IS THIS THE “N”?!

Posted: July 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

It’s only right I do this because to all who have shown support, I believe you all deserve more. I cannot be expressive verbally of how overwhelmed I am by the calls and emails I get on a constant basis regarding this project which I have embarked upon and I must acknowledge that without you all, I believe I would only have existed as a  figment of someones’ hyper active imagination.

THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! I can’t bottle it up any longer!!

I am tired of holding back, so I guess it’s almost time for us all to feast.

I remember early one morning, more than 4months ago making my way down to an appointment with a client from Wembley Park to Kings Cross Saint Pancreas i was struck. Not by lightening or high speeding a truck, but by a vision which had to be  spewed out from the depths. The journey seemed rather short as I, being enveloped by the vision that had engulfed me, etched my mind on a blank sheet of paper. The end result made me mesmerized and how I felt like a rabbit caught up in the glare of an oncoming vehicle, smiling sheepishly and feeling like I had just won the lottery Hours later,I get home and all i could think of was transforming that sketch into what will come to be the first design to be released in ELEVATED MINDZ’ first collection .

This only a sneak preview.sketch.psd


KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED! A STORM IS BREWING AND Y’ALL NEED TO BE IN IT’S EYE!  NUFF SAID!!

Comments
  1. seunoxygen says:

    i digg, i knew ELEVTD was gon come up with somthing cool, that was why i joined the Grp on fcBk… mind if i get initiated?

  2. Awesome detail!. Love the progression from sketch to print. Congratulations, will be patient to see the rest of them. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Hi Ehigie,

    Please get in touch with me ASAP, you have my email.

    Thanks,

    David

  4. MizBelle says:

    Hey love yall concept and all how can get me sum shirts and shoes wif me face on it??
    I feel ur concept making Naira King, definitely N!! u shld be spinning numbers ,,nuff said i need mine,

    das…

Leave a Reply

