DR SID X ELEVATED MINDZ’ MIND RULES @BIG BROTHER AFRICA LIVE PERFORMANCE!

Posted: October 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

Sitting with My mates Micheal Eveh and Yomi Balogun and lamenting after a beautiful but fruitless display from the gunners  against chelsea (pissed but still its ARSENAL  till I die!), I got a call from a mate of mine who’s based in Nigeria. Picking up the phone , all I could hear was ” DR SID IS WEARING ELEVATED MINDZ’ MY MIND RULEZ  at the BIG BROTHER AFRICA LIVE EVICTION EVENT BEEN TELEVISED ALL OVER AFRICA!  I  was stunned! Not long after he gets off the phone, my black berry starts to go off ! So many pings and buzzes later, I still find the right words to express myself but can’t! But like I always say, it’s expected!! SHOUT OUT TO DR SID FOR PUTTING US ON THE MAP!  And  a big shout out to Dolapo Ajila for sending the pictures from Nigeria via  bbm.

THIS IS ONLY A BABY STEP ON THAT LONG ROAD TO ACCOMPLISHING OUR MANY DREAMS! SO I PICK MYSELF UP RECORD MY ACCOMPLISHMENTS BUT TRY NOT TO FOCUS ON IT TOO MUCH SO AS NOT TO GIVE ROOM TO  THAT VIRUS CALLED COMPLACENCY !

HATE IT OR LOVE IT THE UNDER DOG’S ON TOP! THE REVOLUTION WILL BE TELEVISED!! STAY TUNED!!!

ELEVATE UR MIND!

Comments
  1. Jolomi says:

    Dude isn’t dis wat we’ve been praying 4…. big ups man….damn i missed the show

Leave a Reply

