ELEVATED MINDZ EKOAKETE WEBSITE FEATURE

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Peace to all ELEVATED MINDLINGS.

I recently have been going through a tough period of trying to pick out designs to serve those who are deserving of it (your humble selves of course) that it’s become hardwork (very hard work) making up my mind. But that not with standing, that which will be served will wake up your taste buds and have you drooling for more.

Woke up this morning feeling like a BILLIONHEIR. Ideas doing the marathon in my head , me jumping outta bed and reaching straight for the sketch pad, penning idea after idea after idea, i decide to take a quick break and on logging on to my facebook account to do the routine check I stumble upon an article(post) on my profile page. Apparently ELEVATED MINDZ BY EHIGIE had been featured on a website  ( http://ekoakete.com/2010/11/02/meet-elevated-mindz-by-ehigie-future-of-nigerian-creativity/).

I was unaware anything like this had been planned or had even taken place so all I could do was smile. Yes, SMILE!! Seemed like someone turned up a thousand watt light bulb in my chest compartment!  THE GOSPEL IS BEING PROPAGATED! SPREADING FAST LIKE WILD FIRE WITH NO OPTION OF DYING ANYTIME SOON , AND WE’VE ONLY JUST BEGUN!

To all who have made this possible, My undying appreciation for the patience expressed. That which is to come shall surpass that which is and was. FACT!

 

Comments
  1. Rigz says:

    How do I get one of the Royalties Collection Polo shirts. I’m 9ja boy in Hong Kong.

Leave a Reply

